…And I’m Lonesome When You’re Around

AyPy3Uvgh8

ENtrtteoFJ8B

ZBbcgwqcIP

9 comments

    1. The last couple times I have listened to modest mouse, I’ve thought of you. I picture you as the picture you have displayed. It’s interesting, how I shape my reality of you.

      I wonder if people picture me as a mad leprechaun?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ha!

        When we provide a picture, it’s difficult to imagine each other as anything else.

        But if we didn’t- it is something to wonder, how we would be perceived.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Here you have only my words to paint a picture of who I am. Not even my real name. I like to separate myself from the writing. Perhaps I will post a self portrait here some day. Whether or not I tell anyone it’s me is another story…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

